Colorado May Lower Fine for Driving a Semi Without a License to Just $100

Colorado May Lower Fine for Driving a Semi Without a License to Just $100

A bill is heading to the Colorado governor’s desk this week that would make driving a semi tractor-trailer without a CDL license a $100 ticket. The bill is coming up near the one-year anniversary of an unlicensed semi driver killing a family of five in the state.

Read more…

Similar Posts